OUR TEAM

Larry

Larry Blakeney

President/CEO

larry@rock104fm.com

 

Debbie

Debbie Blakeney

General Manager

debbie@rock104fm.com

 

Tom

Tom Colt

Operations Manager

tom@rock104fm.com

 

Brandon

Brandon Blakeney

ROCK 104 Program Director

Chief Engineer

brandon@rock104fm.com

 

Melissa

Melissa Johnson

Senior Account Executive

melissa@rock104fm.com

Raenora

Raenora Parker

Account Executive

raenora@rock104fm.com

Brandi

Brandi Taylor

Account Executive

brandi@rock104fm.com

 

Jean

Jean Holifield

Business Manager

jean@rock104fm.com

 

Jan

Jan Baird

Traffic and Billing Manager

jan@rock104fm.com

 

Jessica

Jessica Lamar

Traffic and Billing

jessica@rock104fm.com

 

Amanda

Amanda Blakeney

Sales/Promotions Assistant

Web Designer

amanda@rock104fm.com

 

 

 

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube

Southern Miss

thepinebelt.com

Pine Belt Dollar Saver

HATTIESBURG MS - BIRTHPLACE OF ROCK N ROLL
LISTEN LIVE
ROCK 104
ROCK 104
KZ94.3
B95 Country
Alive FM
97.7 The Groove

Pine Belt Radio

WXRR-FM
P. O. Box 16596
Hattiesburg, MS 39404
601-544-0095   fax  601-545-8199
e-mail: rock104@rock104fm.com

Locally owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.

Questions or comments about this web site - webmaster@rock104fm.com

PRIVACY POLICY      EEO PUBLIC FILE     EMPLOYMENT