Morning-Crew-200-with-photo

Submit a
Date for the
GIG GUIDE

KZ94-80s-90s-and-now-small

Alive-FM-sm

twitter_logo[1]

weather-channel

Hattiesburg
Laurel

family watchdog sm

logo single clear

Creative Computer logo 15

Rock104-on-black

Larry-2010

debbie-07

Tom-150

Larry Blakeney
President/CEO
larry@rock104fm.com

Debbie Blakeney
General  Manager/ Sales Manager
debbie@rock104fm.com

Tom Colt
Operations Manager
tom@rock104fm.com

Melissa1

Matthew150

Raenora-Parker

Melissa Johnson
Account Executive
melissa@rock104fm.com

Matthew Curtis
Account Executive
matthew@rock104fm.com

Raenora Parker
Account Executive
raenora@rock104fm.com

Chris-Miller

 

brandon

Chris Miller
Promotions
chris@rock104fm.com

 

Brandon Blakeney
Program Director/Engineer
brandon@rock104fm.com

jessica

Jean Holifield
Accounting
jean@rock104fm.com

Jan Baird
Traffic & Billing
jan@rock104fm.com

Jessica Lamar
Traffic & Billing
jessica@rock104fm.com

The Station that ROCKS the Pine Belt!

WXRR-FM
P. O. Box 16596
Hattiesburg, MS 39404
601-544-0095   fax  601-545-8199
e-mail: rock104@rock104fm.com

Locally owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.

Questions or comments about this web site - webmaster@rock104fm.com

Email Marketing You Can Trust

facebook

Twitter

instagram-logo-icon

rocktrax_newsletter_black_white

You-Tube-sm

eagle_goldxsm