Morning-Crew-09-NEW-logo-fu
Basketball-header-2013

debbie-07

Andy-09

Larry Blakeney
President/CEO
larry@rock104fm.com

Debbie Blakeney
General  Manager
debbie@rock104fm.com

Andy Webb
Operations Manager
andy@rock104fm.com

 

Melissa-08-150

Nicki-Hudson150

 

Melissa Johnson
Account Executive
melissa@rock104fm.com

Nicki Hudson
Account Executive

nicki@rock104fm.com

jessica

Jean Holifield
Accounting
jean@rock104fm.com

Jan Baird
Traffic & Billing
jan@rock104fm.com

Jessica Lamar
Traffic & Billing
jessica@rock104fm.com

twitter-blackground

7wdamtv_dt28

WHLT 22

weather-channel

Hattiesburg
Laurel

family watchdog sm

logo single clear

Mississippi Believe It

megagatebroadwhite100

cccomm_transparent

Submit a
Date for the
GIG GUIDE

KZ-logo-trans-08-small

Alive-FM-sm

national_hurricane_center

Print the Mississippi Coastal Hurricane Evacuation Map

The Station that ROCKS the Pine Belt!

WXRR-FM
P. O. Box 16596
Hattiesburg, MS 39404
601-544-0095   fax  601-545-8199
e-mail: rock104@rock104fm.com

Locally owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.

Questions or comments about this web site - webmaster@rock104fm.com

Email Marketing You Can Trust

icon-facebook-hm

icon-twitter-hm

icon-youtube-hm

Eagle-head-3-d-small